23 September 2020


The complete RIDE 4 bikes and tracks list is finally here!

With more than 170 models and 30 tracks, Ride 4 keeps moving forward. High quality models, a brand-new category and day/night cycle will make your experience even more exciting and immersive.

But let’s start at the beginning.  

Every model in Ride 4 has been created from scratch, focusing on high fidelity and attention to details: state-of-the-art 3D scan technology allowed us to create the best models in the franchise history. And then, the Endurance category makes its debut in the game. This means new challenges and of course new types of bikes.  

ApriliaRSV4 Factory 11002019
ApriliaRSV4 Factory 1100 – Racing Modified2019
ApriliaRSV4 R2010
ApriliaTuono V4 1100 Factory2019
ApriliaTuono V4 1100 Factory – Racing Modified2019
ApriliaRSV4 Factory 1100 – Endurance Modified2019
BMWS 1000 RR2019
BMWS 1000 RR – Racing Modified2019
BMWS 1000 RR – Endurance Modified2019
Ducati1098R – Endurance Modified2008
Ducati1299 Panigale S2017
Ducati1299 Panigale S – Racing Modified2017
Ducati998R – Racing Modified2002
Ducati999R – Racing Modified2006
DucatiDesmosedici RR2006
DucatiMonster 1200 S2019
DucatiMonster 1200 S – Racing Modified2019
DucatiMonster 6962014
DucatiPanigale V42018
DucatiPanigale V4 R2019
DucatiPanigale V4 R – Endurance Modified2019
DucatiPanigale V4 R – Racing Modified2019
DucatiV4 S Naked2020
Harley DavidsonLivewire2019
Harley DavidsonVR1000R1994
Harley DavidsonXG750A Street Rod2019
HondaCB600F – Hornet2006
HondaCBR 1000RR Fireblade2005
HondaCBR 1000RR Fireblade2008
HondaCBR 1000RR Fireblade – Endurance Modified2008
HondaCBR 1000RR Fireblade – Racing Modified2005
HondaCBR 1000RR Fireblade SP2019
HondaCBR 1000RR Fireblade SP – Endurance Modified2019
HondaCBR 1000RR Fireblade SP – Racing Modified2019
HondaCBR 600RR2005
HondaCBR 600RR – Racing Modified2005
HondaCBR900RR Fireblade1992
HondaNS 400R1985
HondaNS 400R – Racing Modified1985
HondaNSR 250R1995
HondaNSR 250R – Racing Modified1995
HondaRC181 (Hailwood)1966
HondaRVF750 RC451994
HondaVFR750R RC301988
HondaVFR750R RC30 – Endurance Modified1988
HondaVFR750R RC30 – Racing Modified1988
HondaVTR1000 SP12001
HondaVTR1000 SP1 – Endurance Modified2001
HondaVTR1000 SP1 – Racing Modified2001
Husqvarna701 Supermoto2018
HusqvarnaFS 4502017
KawasakiKX450 Supermoto2019
KawasakiNinja H22019
KawasakiNinja H2R2019
KawasakiNinja ZX-10R2008
KawasakiNinja ZX-10R – Endurance Modified2008
KawasakiNinja ZX-10R 30th Anniversary2015
KawasakiNinja ZX-10RR – Endurance Modified2019
KawasakiNinja ZX-6R2005
KawasakiNinja ZX-6R 6362019
KawasakiNinja ZX-6R 636 – Racing Modified2019
KawasakiNinja ZX-7RR1996
KawasakiNinja ZX-7RR – Endurance Modified1996
KawasakiNinja ZX-7RR – Racing Modified1996
KawasakiZephyr 1100 – Racing Modified1992
KawasakiZRX1200 R2006
KawasakiZRX1200 R – Racing Modified2006
KawasakiZX-10R SE2019
KawasakiZXR750 – Endurance Modified1989
KawasakiZXR750 – Racing Modified1989
KawasakiZZR 14002018
KawasakiZZR 1400 – Racing Modified2018
KawasakiNinja ZX-10RR2019
KawasakiNinja ZX-10RR – Racing Modified2019
KawasakiZephyr 11001992
KTM1190 RC8R2014
KTM1190 RC8R – Racing Modified2014
KTM1290 Super Duke R2019
KTM1290 Super Duke R – Racing Modified2019
KTM390 R2019
KTM390 R – Racing Modified2019
KTMDuke 7902018
MV Agusta500cc Three (Agostini)1969
MV AgustaBrutale 1000 Serie Oro2019
MV AgustaBrutale 1090 RR2016
MV AgustaBrutale 1090 RR – Racing Modified2016
MV AgustaBrutale 8002019
MV AgustaBrutale 800 RR2019
MV AgustaF3 6752019
MV AgustaF3 8002019
MV AgustaF42019
MV AgustaF4 – Endurance Modified2019
MV AgustaF4 – Racing Modified2019
MV AgustaF4 1000S2006
MV AgustaF4 7501998
MV AgustaF4 Mamba2006
MV AgustaF4 RR2019
MV AgustaF4 RR 312 10782009
MV AgustaF4 Tamburini2006
MV AgustaRVS #12018
PatonS1-R Lightweight Race Edition2019
Suter500 mmx2017
SuzukiGSX1100S Katana1981
SuzukiGSX-R 10002019
SuzukiGSX-R 10002003
SuzukiGSX-R 10002007
SuzukiGSX-R 1000 – Endurance Modified2007
SuzukiGSX-R 1000 – Racing Modified2007
SuzukiGSX-R 1000R – Endurance Modified2019
SuzukiGSX-R 6002005
SuzukiGSX-R 6002017
SuzukiGSX-R 600 – Racing Modified2005
SuzukiGSX-R 600 – Racing Modified2017
SuzukiGSX-R 7501985
SuzukiGSX-R 750 – Endurance Modified1985
SuzukiGSX-R 750 SRAD1998
SuzukiGSX-R 750 SRAD – Racing Modified1998
SuzukiGSX-R 750RR LE1989
SuzukiGSX-S 750 ABS2019
SuzukiHayabusa – Racing Modified2015
SuzukiRG 5001987
SuzukiRG 500 – Racing – Racing Modified1987
SuzukiRGV 2501991
SuzukiRGV 250 – Racing Modified1991
SuzukiGSX-R 1000R2019
SuzukiGSX-R 1000R – Racing Modified2019
Tamburini MassimoT12 Massimo2016
TMSMX Supermotard Competizione2015
TriumphDaytona 675R2017
TriumphDaytona 675R – Racing Modified2017
TriumphSpeed Triple 955i2004
TriumphSpeed Triple S2020
TriumphSpeed Triple S – Racing Modified2020
TriumphStreet Triple R2014PREORDER BONUS
TriumphStreet Triple RS2020
Vyrus986 M2 Stradale2017
YamahaFZ 7501986
YamahaFZR 750 R OW 011989
YamahaFZR 750 R OW 01 – Endurance Modified1989
YamahaFZR 750 R OW 01 – Racing Modified1989
YamahaMT-10 ABS2020
YamahaMT-10 ABS – Racing Modified2020
YamahaR3 – Racing Modified2019
YamahaRD 500LC1985
YamahaRD 500LC – Racing Modified1985
YamahaTZR 250 R1994
YamahaTZR 250 R – Racing Modified1994
YamahaXJR1300 – Racing Modified2006
YamahaYZF 450 Supermoto2015
YamahaYZF-R1 – Endurance Modified2008
YamahaYZF-R1M – Endurance Modified2019
YamahaYZF-R1M – Racing Modified2019
YamahaYZF-R6 – Racing Modified2002
YamahaYZF-R6 – Racing Modified2019
YamahaYZF-R7 – Endurance Modified1998
YamahaYZF-R7 – Racing Modified1998

Even for tracks the keyword has been unparalleled quality.  

Enjoy even more details to experience a fully realistic race. Day/night cycle and dynamic weather will increase your sense of immersion and bring new challenges when it comes to plan your strategy. Thanks to its improved graphics and extraordinary content, Ride 4 is ready to race!

Here you can find all the tracks available at day one:

  • WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca (USA)
  • Okayama International Circuit (Japan)
  • Imatra (Finland)
  • Oulton Park Circuit (UK)
  • Donington Park Circuit (UK)
  • Autodromo Enzo e Dino Ferrari Imola (Italy)
  • Brands Hatch Circuit (UK)
  • Cadwell Park Circuit (UK)
  • Autódromo Internacional do Algarve (Portugal)
  • French Riviera (France)
  • Macau (Macau)
  • Southern 100 (Isle of Man)      
  • Tsukuba (Japan)
  • Suzuka (Japan)
  • Nürburgring GP-Strecke (Germany)
  • Nurburgring Nordschleife (Germany)
  • Sportland Sugo (Japan)
  • Northwest 200 (Northern Ireland)
  • Mugello (Italy)
  • Autodromo Nazionale Di Monza (Italy)
  • Phillip Island (Australia)
  • Canadian Tyre Motorsport Park (Canada)
  • Road America (USA)
  • Virginia International Raceway (USA)
  • Interlagos (Brazil)
  • Kanto (Japan)
  • Utah International (USA)
  • Snetterton (UK)
  • Circuit De Nevers Magny-Cours (France)
  • Road Atlanta (USA)

And we are not at the finish line yet!

Stay tuned to be updated on all the new content coming in the next months: more bikes and tracks are on their way!